Director of Technology Weekly Check-in

Join us for a weekly check in with Educational Technology Administrators from around North America to share resources and learn from one another as we navigate the impact of COVID-19 on our schools.

*Please note the dates and times for this gathering

Thursday, August 13, 2020 4 - 5pm ET / 1 - 2pm PT

Thursday, August 20, 2020

4 - 5pm ET / 1 - 2pm PT
Thursday, August 27, 2020 4 - 5pm ET / 1 - 2pm PT
Fridays beginning September 4, 2020 12 - 1pm ET / 9 -10am PT

If you have not yet joined our virtual peer-to-peer community for Ed Tech Administrators, we invite you to join now! Your colleagues have been in active conversations supporting each other and asking and answering each others questions. You can register for the group here.