Connect with peers and colleagues from Jewish day schools and yeshivas across North America. Share ideas and brainstorm solutions with colleagues from across the field.

Admission Professionals Bi-weekly Meetup
Every other Tuesday
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT
*Spring meeting dates
April 20
May 4 and 18
June 1 and 15

Admission Professionals Bi-weekly Meetup for Small Schools
Every other Thursday
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT
*Spring meeting dates
April 22
May 6 and 20
June 3 and 17

Alumni Professionals Monthly Meetup
*this meet up is currently open to schools with grades 9-12 only
Second Tuesday of the month

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT
*Spring meeting dates
April 13
May 11
June 8

Development Professionals Bi-Weekly Meetup
Every other Thursday
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
9:00 AM - 10 AM PT
*Spring meeting dates
April 22
May 6 and 20
June 3 and 17

EdTech Director Weekly Meetup
Every Friday
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PT

Head of School Weekly Meetup
Every Friday
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PT

Heads of Small Schools Weekly Meetup
Every Wednesday
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT

Judaic Administrator Bi-weekly Meetup
Every other Tuesday
12:00 PM – 12:45 PM ET
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM PT

*Spring meeting dates
April 20
May 4 and 18
June 1, 15, and 29

Senior Development Professionals
Please email Traci Stratford, tracis@prizmah.org, for more information.