Coronavirus COVID-19 Guidance

Odelia Epstein
KC Topics: 
Coronavirus

This page is updated daily.

Resources

School Closure Planning and Health Guidance Recommendations         

 

PRIZMAH NETWORK CONNECTIONS

Shared School Materials

This folder contains example virtual learning schedules, learning letters and plans, school letters to transition to virtual learning, preparation letters, parent teacher conferences, coronavirus documents and more. If you would like to add your school's letter please upload into this folder and or e-mail Debra Shaffer Seeman.

We offer Reshet groups for school professionals and board members where connection and sharing happen. Learn more here.  

Upcoming Webinars and Connections

Q&A Session - SBA Loan Paycheck Protection Program
To help you navigate the Small Business Administration (SBA) Paycheck Protection Program (“PPP”) process, Prizmah is offering a webinar where you can ask questions. We will be joined by a member of the JFNA team that is leading the work on navigating this process. Friday, April 3, 2020 12 -1pm ET / 9 -10am PT. Register here

COVID-19: Financial Aid Thursday, April 23, 2020 3 - 4pm ET / 12 - 1pm PT Register here
COVID-19: Marketing, Website, Social Media Channels Thursday, April 30, 2020 3 - 4pm ET / 12 - 1pm PT Register here
COVID-19: Recruitment & Retention Thursday, May 7, 2020 3 - 4pm ET / 12 - 1pm PT Register here

RESOURCES

For Heads of School and Board Members 

Webinar recordings and resources

For School Financial and Business Officers

Webinar Recordings and Resources

 For Admissions and Fundraising Directors

Webinar Recordings

For Educational Leadership

Resources on Distance Learning 

MORE

Webinar Recordings

For Ed Tech Professionals

Webinar Recordings and Resources

For Teachers

School Closure Planning and Health Guidance Recommendations